BOISE, IDAHO: MED EM 646 | Saint Alphonsus Boise

Contact: Amanda Straight - Amanda.Straight@vituity.com

BOISE, IDAHO: MED EM 645 | St. Luke's Medical Center

Contact: Susan Coats - SCoats@ondemandidaho.com

POCATELLO, IDAHO: MED EM 647 | Portneuf Medical Center

Contact: Renee Thompson - thomrene@isu.edu

IDAHO FALLS, IDAHO: MED EM 648 | Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center

Contact: Tami Weinrich - Tami.Weinrich@hcahealthcare.com


Montana

BILLINGS, MONTANA: MED EM 663 | St. Vincent Healthcare

Contact: Jenny Jutz - jenny.jut@riverstonehealth.org

BOZEMAN, MONTANA: MED EM 662 | Bozeman Health

Contact: Kayla Hatfield - kschmid@uw.edu

GREAT FALLS, MONTANA: MED EM 664 | Benefis Health System

Contact: Erica Martin - ericamartin@benefis.org

MISSOULA MONTANA: MED EM 665 | Providence St. Patrick Hospital 

Contact: Elizabeth Kelsey - elizabeth.kelsey@providence.org


Washington

OLYMPIA, WASHINGTON: MED EM 618 | St. Peter Hospital

Contact: Michelle Pelt - peltm@uw.edu

SEATTLE, WASHINGTON: MED EM 608 | Swedish Medical Center-Cherry Hill

Contact: Dave Markel, MD - david.markel@swedish.org

SEATTLE, WASHINGTON: MED EM 615 | VA Puget Sound Health Care System

Contact: Becky Porter - PUGHSMADPAC@va.gov

SPOKANE, WASHINGTON: MED EM 625 | Sacred Heart Medical Center

Contact: Kelly Juarez - kellyj13@uw.edu

SPOKANE, WASHINGTON: MED EM 626 | Deaconess Medical Center

Contact: Kelly Juarez - kellyj13@uw.edu

SPOKANE, WASHINGTON: MED EM 627 | MultiCare Valley Hospital

Contact: Kelly Juarez - kellyj13@uw.edu

TACOMA, WASHINGTON: MED EM 607 | Madigan Army Medical Center

Contact: Madigan GME Office - usarmy.jblm.medcom-mamc.mbx.gme@mail.mil

TACOMA, WASHINGTON: MED EM 619 | MultiCare Tacoma General Hospital

Contact: Sara Harris - sara.harris@tecp.org

WENATCHEE, WASHINGTON MED EM 616 | Central Washington Hospital and Clinics

Contact: Casey Vogt - casey.vogt@confluencehealth.org


Wyoming

CASPER, WYOMING: MED EM 668 | Wyoming Medical Center

Contact: Deb Dolph - debdolph@uw.edu

CHEYENNE, WYOMING: MED EM 669 | Cheyenne Regional Medical Center

Contact: Teena Gering - teena.gering@crmcwy.org