This is unpublished


Susan Stern

Department Chair

Susan Stern, MD

learn more
John Ilgen

Vice Chair for Faculty Development & Education 

Jonathan Ilgen, MD, PhD

learn more


Here is some example text for the sidenote. Try to keep this text short because it will live in the right-hand margin.

The first card title goes here

Text goes here. Double-click the arrows to set the links for each card.

learn more

The second card title goes here

Try to keep text short so visitors can quickly scan these cards.

learn more

The third card title goes here

You can highlight and delete any cards you do not need.

learn more
Nathan White

Vice Chair of Research, Department of Emergency Medicine

Nathan White, MD, MS

learn mor


Section Heads

Dr. Adedipe

Section of Emergency Ultrasound

Adeyinka Adedipe, MD, RDMS

learn more
Dr. Duber

 Section of Population Health

Herbie Duber, MD, MPH, FACEP

learn more

Section of Emergency Medical Services

Michael Sayre, MD

learn more
Dr. Johnson

Section of Critical Care

Nick Johnson, MD, FACEP, FCCM

learn m